This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Chapter List

Society Chapters And Presidents

[Note: In order to protect our chapter contacts from spam-bots, unfortunately we cannot provide "mail-to" links. Please copy/paste email addresses into your messages.]

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA


ALABAMA / TENNESSEE / MISSISSIPPI

Tennessee Valley Chapter
Rita Turner
661-609-8414
rturner@apt-research.com
Visit the Tennessee Valley Chapter Web Site

 

ARIZONA

Saguaro Chapter
Adam Hughes
978-852-8053
ahughes3245@gmail.com
Visit the Saguaro Chapter Web Site

 

CALIFORNIA

Bay Area Chapter
Graham Murray
408-756-2674
Graham.t.murray@lmco.com

Central California Chapter
Miguel Trujillo
805-606-1533
Miguel.trujillo.2@us.af.mil

Sierra High Desert Chapter
Yawa Adonsou
760-939-3531
yawa.adonsou@navy.mil

Southern California Chapter
Francis McDougall
310-653-1309
Francis.mcdougall@us.af.mil

 

MAINE / NEW HAMPSHIRE / VERMONT / MASSACHUSETTS / RHODE ISLAND / CONNECTICUT

Northeast Chapter
Pam Alte
203-926-7719
Pamela.l.alte@lmco.com

 

NEW MEXICO

New Mexico Chapter
Stacey Durham
riparian77@hotmail.com

 

TEXAS

North Texas Chapter
Tom Haeussler
Thomas.a.haeussler@lmco.com

 

VIRGINIA / MARYLAND / DELAWARE

Washington DC Chapter
E. Paul Denk
540-359-1086
epdenk@gmail.com
Visit the Washington DC Chapter Web Site

ASIA


SINGAPORE

Singapore Chapter
Eng Ling Onn
011-65-9632-6256
onnel@stengg.com
Visit the Singapore Chapter Web Site

 

CANADA


Canada Chapter
Tony Zenga
514 825.7845
tzenga@cmtigroup.com
Visit the Canada Chapter Web Site

 

 

VIRTUAL


Virtual Chapter
Eric Eernisse
ede@pacbell.net

 

Chapter Service RVPs


RVP Asia/Pacific
Onn Eng Ling
011-65-9632-6256
onnel.kinetics@stengg.com

RVP for Europe
Gabriele Schedl (Austria)
43 (1)811-50-2758
Gabriele.schedl@frequentis.com



 

The International System Safety Society

 

1000 Westgate Drive Suite 252
St. Paul, MN 55114

systemsafety@system-safety.org

ISSS © 2020. All rights reserved.

Privacy Policy