2017 Election Information

You are voting for the officers and directors of the International System Safety Society who will take office on July 1, 2017 Instructions for submitting your ballot are provided on page 38 These elections are open to Society professional members in good standing. For contested races, please vote for only one candidate.

Download the election ballot (PDF).


Executive Vice President

Russell Mitchell, C. S. P.

Director of Member Services

Linda M. S. Thomas
Gabriele Schedl

Director of Intersociety and Government Services

Odell Ferrell
Paul Sorensen

Director of Publicity and Media

Michael H. (Mike) McKelvey